dudedanax.blogg.se

Spy fox in dry cereal demo
Spy fox in dry cereal demo








  1. #Spy fox in dry cereal demo how to
  2. #Spy fox in dry cereal demo tv
  3. #Spy fox in dry cereal demo download
  4. #Spy fox in dry cereal demo mac

With the cow CEO rescued and brought to the mobile command centre, he's able to give us the whole story in an exposition presentation. It's so rare that enemies are able to wreck themselves against the scenery in a shoot 'em up. The only happy fun I got out of this minigame was when I sailed down to the seabed and lured a bunch of enemy subs to crash into the rocks. Trouble is that it’s really boring and I don’t want to. I figured the V meter on the left might be telling me if I'm getting closer to one, but nah it's actually my velocity.īut wait, there's more! One type of pod likes to float on the water and the other hangs around in the air, so I have to surface and transform to get to them. I've got all the way from surface to seabed to search though, so I could sail right past them and not know it. Though I'm not actually here to blow up enemy subs, I'm here to collect pods, like that yellow one down on the right.

spy fox in dry cereal demo

Oh wait, sub sandwich, duh! This is like that time I played Day of the Tentacle before I knew what a hoagie was. If there's a joke there I'm not getting it. It's a mouse controlled shoot 'em up and I'm in the submarine on the left, blowing up enemy submarines.

#Spy fox in dry cereal demo how to

Okay it's taken me a while to figure out how to play this, but I think I've got the hang of it now. Then the briefing ends and Spy Fox's chair falls out of the plane.

spy fox in dry cereal demo

There's a photo of the guy hidden in the mashed potatoes though in case we see him around down there. The CEO himself probably knows more but we can't ask him because he's gone missing too. We've got one clue: low-grade feta cheese photographed on the floor of the CEO's office, which has been traced back to the Greek island of Acidophilus. This is really bad as they're apparently the one supplier of milk for the entire world right now, which makes sense as who could compete with a name like 'Moo Juice'? Monkey Penny explains that their spy operatives have discovered the factories and offices of Amalgamated Moo Juice, Inc. It's fine, the attendant's the only other person here and they're on some kind of rocket spy plane anyway.

#Spy fox in dry cereal demo tv

Turns out that the attendant was his contact here to covertly pass across his mission briefing in the form of a TV dinner! And then he goes and starts a video chat on it with the volume turned up. They'd have never heard of Get Smart for one thing. I've no idea why they did this, half the cartoons on British TV come from America and we'd been listening to Don Adams' voice come out of Inspector Gadget's mouth for years, but I guess they were concerned some references would fly over young kids' heads. I've read that there's a few small differences between the versions, the main one being that the game was redubbed with British accents! Spy Fox sounds like a suave English agent in the UK dub, but in the original game he's more like Don Adams from Get Smart.

#Spy fox in dry cereal demo download

The Steam download comes with ScummVM so that it runs on modern systems, but I don't know if they've given me the US or the UK version. I've managed to go my entire life so far in blissful ignorance of what any of Humongous Entertainment's games are like, but I am very slightly optimistic because I know that it's where Monkey Island creator Ron Gilbert disappeared to for a while after Monkey Island 2. Spy Fox in "Dry Cereal" is apparently the first of three Spy Fox adventure games, and I've never played any of them at any age, so I have zero nostalgia for the series.

spy fox in dry cereal demo spy fox in dry cereal demo

This week on Super Adventures, I'm taking a look at a Junior Adventure about a fox who does intelligence work, designed for 5-10 year olds! Because it appeared as a gift in my Steam library one day, and I want to know if I should be grateful.

#Spy fox in dry cereal demo mac

Windows, Mac OS, Wii, iOS, Android, Linux










Spy fox in dry cereal demo